Paul Gerardi - A Night in the House (CD)

Folk Music - Live Songs and a few spoken word tracks
Sales price: $15.00
Sales price without tax: $15.00

(Tap/click product image to enlarge)

A Night in the House is Paul Gerardi's second album. Released independently in 2002, it is a collection of live tracks and a few produced spoken word pieces. Instrumentation on the album is primarily live solo and small group tracks interwoven with poems that have musical backing. All songs are original compositions except where noted.

      Track List

  1. Prologue
  2. Turn Turn Turn (Pete Seeger)
  3. Little Things
  4. Creator's Desire
  5. Butterfly Dreams
  6. Oliver's Garden
  7. Pledge of Ascension
  8. This Land is Your Land (Woody Guthrie)
  9. Change The World
  10. Fight of the Dogs
  11. The Forgotten, The Lost
  12. Water Song
  13. It's Time
  14. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob Dylan)
  15. Journey To Love
  16. Stories of the Earth
  17. Beloved
  18. Family of Music
  19. Epilogue